The Announcement

The Mahjong Federation announces the I Ivanovo Region Riichi Open Championship. Its results will be accounted in the EMA riichi rating, MERS 1. The competition under the rules of EMA riichi will be held in Ivanovo city February 21-22, 2016.

Championship is open to all players, regardless of their age, place of residence, citizenship and membership in the Russian Mahjong Federation.

Pre-registration is offered for players who want to take part in the championship. Persons registered in advance will have preference if the number of participants is more than 40. For the pre-registration please fill the form below.

To win, a player must outpoint in eight sessions. The winner, second-ranked and third-ranked players will be rewarded with memorable prizes.

Procedure of the tournament is regulated the rules approved by EMA.


Venue: Russian Federation, Ivanovo, Naberezhnaya, 9, hotel «Tourist»

Fee: 15 Euro or 1000 RUR.

Hall limitation: 40 persons

Referee: Pavel Anokhin

Contact person: Maxim Veselov, +7 (999) 730-8548, Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.">Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Championship Schedule (preliminary):

February 21, 2016 (Sunday)

09:00-09:50 Registration and drawing of lots

09:50-10:00 Opening Ceremony

10:00-11:30 First Session

11:30-11:45 Small Break (15 minutes)

11:45-13:15 Second Session

13:15-14:15 Lunch Break (1 hour)

14:15-15:45 Third Session

15:45-16:00 Small Break (15 minutes)

16:00-17:30 Fourth Session

17:30-17:45 Technical break for Day 1 Results (15 минут)


February 22, 2016 (Monday)

10:00-11:30 Fifth Session

11:30-11:45 Small Break (15 minutes)

11:45-13:15 Sixth Session

13:15-14:15 Lunch Break (1 hour)

14:15-15:45 Seventh Session

15:45-16:00 Small Break (15 minutes)

16:00-17:30 Eighth Session

17:30-17:45 Technical break (15 minutes)

17:45-18:30 Award Ceremony and Closing


(по состоянию на текущий момент)

Владислав Плясунов Москва Россия 1
Филипп Троценко Омск Россия 2
Антон Ленский Электросталь Россия 3
Алексей Леонтьев  Москва Россия 4
Рамиль Усманов Москва Россия 5
Виктор Гришин Видное Россия 6
Дмитрий Володин Москва Россия 7
Андрей Шифрин Москва Россия 8
Анна Дашкова Вологда Россия 9
Илья Монаков Москва Россия 10
Алексей Шпильман Санкт-Петербург Россия 11
Анна Шпильман Санкт-Петербург Россия 12
Ксения Саксонова Вологда Россия 13
Оксана Вышиванная Москва Россия 14
Виктор Смоленцев Москва Россия 15
Игорь Царьков Иваново Россия 16
Максим Веселов Иваново Россия 17
Андрей  Елшанкин Иваново Россия 18
Александр Алтынчурин Иваново Россия 19
Михаил Луговкин Шуя Россия 20
Анна Кондратенко Иваново Россия 21
Владимир Кондратенко Иваново Россия 22
Сергей Алешин Москва Россия 23
Александр Бабушкин Санкт-Петербург Россия 24
Федор Галкин Москва Россия 25
Виталий Борзоногов Архангельск Россия 26
Илья Великанов Кострома Россия 27
Светлана Великанова Иваново Россия 28
Иван Мартынов Москва Россия 29
Антон Рыбаков Ковров Россия 30
Сергей Худяков Москва Россия 31
Анастасия Черных Москва Россия 32
Сергей Васильев Москва Россия 33
Юлия Быкова Архангельск Россия 34
Георгий Павлов Москва Россия 35
Дмитрий Быков Санкт-Петербург Россия 36
Галина Дуленко Санкт-Петербург Россия 37
Андрей Шунин Иваново Россия 38

Регистрация закрыта


Забыли данные входа?